Printable Christmas Poster

I know, I know, I talked about this year’s Christmas decorations barely 5 days ago. I’m just such a huge fan, I can’t stop! I’m all for playing favorites so I’m going to go for it – this graphic Christmas wall art is my fave. We R BFF’s 4ever! I get happy, tingly feelings every time I look at it, framed so pretty up on my mantle. In case anyone wants to have tingly feelings with me (minds outta the gutter, people) I decided to post a copy of the artwork.

If you click on the image it brings up the uploaded file, click again and it opens as a 16″x20″ print – then just right click on the image and save it to your computer. After it’s saved you can upload it to any photo website (Walgreens, CVS, Walmart) and order it as a poster! Lots of places have same-day pickup on smaller prints like this. Photo websites will usually let you resize pics for smaller prints (sometimes with a teensy bit of cropping), and this festive print would look great as an 11×14, 10×12, or 8×10! Just fit yo’ frame. I can’t recommend 5×7 or smaller, though, because I think the point is to READ the darn thing.

Printable 16″x20″ Christmas Poster

(because my readers kick butt)

Christmas

Looking at this artwork makes me smell hot chocolate.

image_3

love

image_2

love love love

image_1

LUUUUUUURRRRVE

xo,

20121122-183908.jpg

P.S. this means I won’t sue you if your house starts to look EGGGGZACKLY like mine;)

Leave a comment